Service Suspended

Dear Star Wars Book Readers: Unfortunately, a policy change at Amazon has broken all the images on this site, and it would take many hours of tedious work to fix them all. Since the Book Finder tool doesn't seem to be very popular anyway, I'm planning to stop updating it for the foreseeable future. But if you have strong feelings about this (or suggestions), do feel free to let me know by email: You can still use the tool if you don't mind that the pictures are missing and it doesn't include the newest books.

Legacy of the Force

The Legacy of the Force Series
Troubled by visions of darkness, war-scarred Jedi Jacen Solo is hellbent on ensuring a better future for his young daughter. As the Alliance descends into a new civil war pitting heroes of the rebellion against each other, Jacen will do anything to bring peace and order to the galaxy: even if it means seizing power as a dictator, joining the Sith, and bringing about the destruction of the Solo and Skywalker families. A tragic tale of the dangers of power and self-assuredness.

In an ongoing side plot, Boba Fett leads a new generation of Mandalorian warriors, but he too struggles with family issues rooted deep in his shameful past.

Buy from Amazon:
Betrayal by Aaron Allston
Bloodlines by Karen Traviss
Tempest by Troy Denning
Exile by Aaron Allston
Sacrifice by Karen Traviss
Inferno by Troy Denning
Fury by Aaron Allston
Revelation by Karen Traviss
Invincible by Troy Denning

This is a post-Return of the Jedi series from the Legends timeline. Think of it as an alternate universe from the sequel movies and newer books.