Service Suspended

Dear Star Wars Book Readers: Unfortunately, a policy change at Amazon has broken all the images on this site, and it would take many hours of tedious work to fix them all. Since the Book Finder tool doesn't seem to be very popular anyway, I'm planning to stop updating it for the foreseeable future. But if you have strong feelings about this (or suggestions), do feel free to let me know by email: You can still use the tool if you don't mind that the pictures are missing and it doesn't include the newest books.

The Lando Calrissian Adventures

The Lando Calrissian Adventures by L. Neil Smith
Some of the earliest Star Wars novels, originally published in the 1980s (the separate original books are now out of print, but are still available in a combined paperback edition). This is a trilogy of quirky, somewhat humorous stories about young gambler Lando Calrissian running up against threats as varied as corrupt officials, ancient civilizations, and the mysteries of outer space.

Buy from Amazon:
Combined 3-in-1 paperback
Lando Calrissian and the Mindharp of Sharu (vintage)
Lando Calrissian and the Starcave of ThonBoka (vintage)

This is a classic era series from the Legends timeline. It will likely be contradicted by newer books, movies, or TV shows (if so, just think of it as an alternate universe).