Service Suspended

Dear Star Wars Book Readers: Unfortunately, a policy change at Amazon has broken all the images on this site, and it would take many hours of tedious work to fix them all. Since the Book Finder tool doesn't seem to be very popular anyway, I'm planning to stop updating it for the foreseeable future. But if you have strong feelings about this (or suggestions), do feel free to let me know by email: You can still use the tool if you don't mind that the pictures are missing and it doesn't include the newest books.

X-Wing: Isard's Revenge

X-Wing: Isard's Revenge by Michael Stackpole
A continuation of Michael Stackpole's first four X-Wing novels, Isard's Revenge follows up with Rogue Squadron two years later, in the aftermath of the Thrawn Trilogy. More adventure, drama, and surprises await in this thrilling final installment of the Rogue Squadron story arc.

Buy on Amazon!

Corran Horn's story is continued in I, Jedi.

This is a post-Return of the Jedi novel from the Legends timeline. Think of it as an alternate universe from The Force Awakens and newer books.